Skip to content
July 22, 2010 / carmenklassen

Just Start

This is the first post of my new blog, and I want it to be awesome. I want to write something inspiring. Original. Witty.

That’s why it’s taken me so long to write this first post. Because I was trying to get it just right. Then I realized that starting is more important than being perfect. Actually writing is better than thinking about writing. I’m sure in a few months’ time, if I look back at this post, I’ll want to change it.

That doesn’t matter so much. What matters is that I’ve started, and somewhere along the way, hopefully, I will write a post that’s original. Inspiring. And maybe even witty.

Whatever it is you’ve been thinking about doing? Just start. It probably won’t be perfect right away, but you can work on that later.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Sher / Aug 11 2010 7:58 am

    Glad you’re back! I look forward to reading… 🙂

Leave a comment